Version 3.5.0
- Users will now be taken back to the login screen as soon as their session has expired.
- Users will be shown a warning after a period of inactivity and will be given an option to remain logged in.
CHANGES
- Renamed “Task Assignment” to “Preferred Driver”.
IMPROVEMENTS
- Improvements to emails and dates on datatables.
- General mobile and touch device interface improvements.
